Friday, January 24, 2020
DUSU Elections 2019 DUSU Elections 2019 : Vice Chancellor Appoints Chief Election...

DUSU Elections 2019 : Vice Chancellor Appoints Chief Election Officer


- Advertisment - Copy code snippet

The Vice Chancellor today appointed the committee for smooth conduct of Delhi University Students Union Elections 2019.The committee members for this year include-

Prof Ashok Prasad (Dept of Chemistry) – Chief Election Officer

Prof (Ms) Rupam Kapoor (Dept of Botany) – Chief Returning Officer

Dr Pinki Sharma (Faculty of Law) – Returning Officer

Dr Mean Panickar (Faculty of Law) – Additional Member

Dr Abha Shukla (Dept of Commerce) – Additional Member

The Vice Chancellor also appointed Principals of colleges as Election Officers for conduct of elections in their college.

Shivam Malhotra
A social media enthusiast who is in love with this digital world! Wrote the first article for DU Express in May 2016. Delhi College of Arts & Commerce - Class of 2017


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Solve : *
13 + 9 =

Latest news

JP Nadda Replaces Amit Shah as BJP National President

Jagat Prakash Nadda became the 11th elected Chief of Bhartiya Janata Party. Nadda, the Union Health Minister during the...

Silent Protest Held At Jantar Mantar To Mark 30 Years of Kashmiri Pandit Exodus

30 Years have passed since the Kashmiri Pandits were forcefully evicted from the valley by militants. Kashmiri Pandits from...

Mumbai Police To Patrol City On Horses After 88 Years

After celebrating its 71st Republic Day, India will wake up to an old tradition of police patrolling the streets...

JNU Demands Against Fee Hike Met, Calls For Changing VC are ‘Unreasonable’ Says HRD Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal

The calls for the removal of JNU Vice Chancellor M Jagadesh Kumar are now not reasonable as the basic...
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you